You are welcome to drop in any time and visit any of our centres. No appointment is necessary. Alternatively fill out the attached form for a time that suits you and we will look forward to seeing you.

Contact us

For more information contact our head office:

Name (required)

Email (required)

Telephone (required)

Subject (required)

Preferred location (required)

Message (required)

1300 762 911

info@elz.com.au

+61 3 9696 2227

Lvl 1, 92 Thistlethwaite St, South Melbourne,VIC 3205

Alternatively, contact a centre:

 

Brookfield

33 James Melrose Drive,

Brookfield, VIC 3338

 

T 03 9747 2657

E brookfield@eeeg.com.au

 

Clyde North

Selandra Rise Estate,

20 Vantage Ave (Cnr of Linsell Bvd),

Clyde North, VIC 3978

 

T 03 5998 5382

E clydenorth@eeeg.com.au

 

Craigieburn

Highlands Community,

Grand Blvd,

Craigieburn, VIC 3064

 

T 03 8333 3111

E craigieburn@eeeg.com.au

 

Cranbourne East

Livingstone Community,

Corner of Elmslie Drive and Eliburn Drive,

Cranbourne East, VIC 3977

 

T 03 5995 5101

E cranbourneeast@eeeg.com.au

 

Cranbourne North

20 Paxford Drive,

Cranbourne North, VIC 3977

 

T 03 5926 0046

E cranbournenorth@eeeg.com.au

 

Epping

Eclipse Early Education Epping,

6 Viewbank Court,

Epping, VIC 3076

 

T 03 9401 4554

E epping@eeeg.com.au

 

Eynesbury

Eclipse Early Education Eynesbury,

2 Charlton Avenue,

Eynesbury, VIC 3338

 

T 03 8742 5877

E eynesbury@eeeg.com.au

 

Lyndhurst

Marriot Waters Community,

19 – 31 Brookwater Parade,

Lyndhurst, VIC 3975

 

T 03 8782 0099

E lyndhurst@eeeg.com.au

 

Murrumbeena

487 Neerim Road,

Murrumbeena, VIC 3163

 

T 03 9563 2113

E murrumbeena@eeeg.com.au

 

Pimpama

51 Dixon Drive,

Pimpama, QLD 4209

 

T 07 5670 3800

E pimpama@eeeg.com.au

 

Torquay

78-80 Beach Road,

Torquay, VIC 3228

 

T 03 5264 6833

E torquay@eeeg.com.au

To Top